Sign In Forgot Password

TBI High in Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

2. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

3. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

4. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

5. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

6. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

7. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

8. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

9. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

10. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

11. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

12. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

13. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

14. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

15. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel

16. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Beth Israel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Temple Beth Israel

Grades 8-10

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782