Sign In Forgot Password

Soccer Enrichment

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 1:15 PM - 3:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 1:15 PM - 7:00 PM - Social Hall

Social Hall with Pee Wee Pros

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784