Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Please see this google calendar for details about the program, it's location, and how to RSVP or what supplies to have on hand. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1p96W9U_4H0xr2wAYJNQA675wDMf3mopztgTvhPvZRAg/edit?usp=sharing

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782