Sign In Forgot Password

Preschool Music

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

2. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

3. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

4. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

5. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

6. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

7. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

8. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

9. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

10. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

11. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose

12. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:30 PMMultipurpose
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Multipurpose
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 5 2024 25 Adar I 5784