Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Board and Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 25 2022 24 Iyyar 5782