Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, September 17, 2024 14 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, October 15, 2024 13 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 19, 2024 18 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 17, 2024 16 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 14, 2025 14 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, February 25, 2025 27 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, March 18, 2025 18 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, April 22, 2025 24 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, May 20, 2025 22 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Tuesday, June 17, 2025 21 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784